The restaurant « La Coursejade »

The restyled flavours of the Camargue

In the heart of the Camargue, surrounded by horses, the Mas de Calabrun invites you to a delicious culinary experience, in our restaurant "La Coursejade", referenced at Gault & Millau since 2017, and in the Michelin guide since 2013.

"The Coursejade" whose name is inspired by the traditions of Camargue, is a Camarguaise riding event accomplished by the "gardians" to roll a young bull on the ground so that pedestrians grab it to mark it.

Our Chef, Vincent Dutois, offers a refined and refined cuisine, which highlights the unique taste of each local product, combining typical Camargue dishes and creativity, where flavors, fragrances and colors compete with daring and subtlety.

Our restaurant strives to offer a fine and authentic cuisine, with a Provencal inspiration, alternating local dishes and inspired modernity.

The menu varies every day following the market, to discover each time unique tasting moments, where all the seasons flourish with greed. For dinner, our chef will propose you daily a different menu with the choice of two starters, two dishes and two desserts.

For lunch, we suggest some fresh snaks on the terrace such as: salad of the day, sandwich of the day and its chips, a delicatessen meat plate or a cheeses plate.

The Mas de Calabrun's restaurant is open every day from 19:30 to 21:00. But it is closed on Tuesday (except from 14th July to 26th August).

Do not miss this unique experience and book your table: +33 4 90 97 82 21

Restaurant La Cousejade en Camargue

The restaurant

The restaurant

The restaurant

The restaurant

The restaurant

Mentions légalesDixionline : Création de sites Montpellier

Le restaurant La Coursejade

Les saveurs de Camargue revisitées

Gault & Millau

En pleine Camargue, entouré de chevaux, le  Mas de Calabrun, vous invite à une délicieuse expérience culinaire, dans notre restaurant « La Coursejade », référencé au Gault & Millau depuis 2017, et au guide Michelin depuis 2013.

 « La Coursejade » dont le nom s’inspire des traditions camarguaises, est une épreuve d’équitation Camarguaise accomplie par des gardians devant faire rouler au sol un jeune taureau afin que les piétons le saisissent pour le marquer.

Notre Chef, Vincent Dutois, vous propose une cuisine soignée et raffinée, qui met en valeur le goût unique de chaque produit du terroir, conjuguant plats typiques de Camargue et créativité, où les saveurs, les parfums et les couleurs rivalisent d’audace et de subtilité.

Notre restaurant s’évertue à offrir une cuisine fine et authentique, avec une inspiration provençale, alternant mets locaux et modernité inspirée.

Le menu varie chaque jour suivant le marché, afin de découvrir à chaque fois des moments gustatifs uniques, où toutes les saisons s’épanouissent avec gourmandise. Notre chef vous proposera quotidiennement un menu différent avec au choix deux entrées, deux plats et deux desserts.

Pour le déjeuner, nous propons une carte snacking de 13h à 16h avec des suggestions telles que: salade du jour, sandwich du jour avec frites, assiette de charcuterie ou de fromage.

Le restaurant du Mas de Calabrun vous accueille tous les jours de 19h30 à 21h. Notre restaurant est fermé tous les mardis (sauf du 14 juillet au 26 août).

N'hésitez pas à réserver dès maintenant votre table au 04 90 97 82 21

  Restaurant La Cousejade en Camargue

Le restaurant

Le restaurant

Le restaurant

Le restaurant

Le restaurant

Mentions légalesDixionline : Création de sites Montpellier